When You Pump Iron The Girls Approach You!

Discussion in 'Social Advice' started by ted93704, Jul 15, 2015.

1. ted93704

ted93704 Keep Your Heads Up!

So, I've been hitting the weights for the last 4 months or so and I"ve made some nice gains. I can finally bench press 365 and you can certainly tell because my musles look pretty good in my chest and arms, and my lats. I got a good V shape taper. So, I was at the bookstore the other day. I got behind these two girls and one of them was going on and on about how good my arms looked. She asked if she could feel my muscles. We chit chatted a bit and she said she was sorry for being so forward but she really has a thing for muscles. I told her to write down her phone number and that I'd call her. She said "why dont you come talk to me in my car"..LOL....we made out for half an hour and fooled around in her nice ass car upon meeting for 10 minutes..I"m probably gonna get the bang too once I can get her alone.

2. Desentisizer

Desentisizer Anesthetizer

I guess it's gym time again :D

3. kopp

kopp Member

wow, nice :)

4. gameover

gameover Age: 26

I haven't come across this yet.

5. kopp

kopp Member

Do you go at the bookstore? :p

6. leoo

leoo New Member

I do believe i will be going to the gym for the first time after work today. 8)

7. ted93704

getting that pump is where its at guys. Pump up those muscles

8. rebooting

rebooting Member

The most important thing is to know how to talk to girls. If you are ripped, but awkward, girls will think you're joke. Shyness isn't bad, but awkward social behavior really kills attraction.

9. Iamahumanbeing

Iamahumanbeing New Member

I've only been at the gym for 4 weeks, and women are already noticing me a lot more. You are right (and also probably a little jealous) that it's only one part of the ewuation, but it's a big boost to confidence and ability to both approach women and to also make new friends.

10. Striveforpurity