PEgym.com?

Discussion in 'Health & Fitness' started by Sad_J, Jan 5, 2013.

1. Sad_J

Sad_J New Member

Recently discovered this site. Anyone have any thoughts on this? I did a quick search thru this forum and it seems like the general consensus is that penile enlargement is possible, just takes a long while. Would some of the exercises help with an ED reboot? Or best to stay away from?

2. CD

CD New Member

Just a quick thought. I've seen the stuff before, but as someone who wants to be a doctor (in other words, I have no really experience, or medical training to back up my advice), I think it's probably a bad idea. In general, if something sounds to good to be true, it probably is. I would think that stretches, pumps, all those things are likely to have severe effects in the long run, particularly as you get older. Plus, I don't know about you, but I'm pretty sure that touching my penis all the time like that would make me relapse. If you're serious, do some research (and be sure to look carefully at both sides) before you try anything like that. Like I said, it just sounds dangerous and a little shady IMHO.

3. vayuputr

vayuputr New Member

well, i have tried jelqing routine for sometime and i can tell you that if done properly it has the potential to increase the size of the penis. The gains however vary from person to person.

4. hogus

hogus New Member

Most of the arguments against it stem from the stigma surrounding people being ashamed of a small dick, social correctness and those junk emails that promise 3" in a month or whatever.
    That's not to say the arguments for are legit but I've never read about someone who's got injured by following the instructions properly or any convincing (or even just scientific) arguments against.

It seems a bit like PA tbh. Everyone rejects it but there are fairly large communities who claim to have results. I think some of it (ie pumps, stretching and jelqing) is more likely to be legit than not.

5. breath